ETS logo
Auckland logo
 

Opportunities

Committee Meetings - 2017


Committee Meetings 2017

Time 7.30pm
Venue Michaels Ave, Ellerslie

Monday 27 February
Monday 27 March
AGM Monday 10 April
Monday 1 May
Monday 29 May
Monday 26 June
Monday 24 July
Monday 4 September
Monday 2 October
Monday 30 October
Monday 27 November - Final meeting for 2017

For Enquiries please call 09 525 3336